X1 Running Headphones Sweat Proof Resistant Earbuds Button Control

For me to use a headset has to fit and feel comfortable. This is what these are and what I truly like about this set that you can control the areas over your ears and have this stay in place.

For my nose cancellation is important. When doing my daily Charka and the sounds that I get are excellent. I have used my MP3/MP4 player and sounds are just great, they fit great over the ears I would say my ear are medium and fit it very nice. They are also sweating resistance so you can wear these when exercising and

does not worry about those around you hearing your sounds from your device.

Leave a Reply

