Flexible Eye Care Dimmable Clip Light

For me this was a must have when I do my reviews late at night and just don’t want to shine all over the room but just in the area where I need this is IDEAL!

There is nothing to install with this lamp just take it out of the box and start using it. It comes with some power but I charge mine the I got iimg_3906t around 1 hours and then used it that night. Like the Led, Gooseneck handles where the light comes out from and on the top of the light it the button where you push to start. The Led Good light has two setting, low and high which is great for me I like the first setting low/medium it lets the light shine just where I need it to continue my writings.

Disclosure: iForra gave me this lamp for free or at a discounted price for a fair and unbiased review of the product.

Leave a Reply

