Lasting Color & Sexy

This was my birthday lipstick for me and I like the look and compliments that I got on wearing this weekend and day of my birthday as well.  Goes with just about any outfit I think each one I wore the lipstick I was told set it off correctly.img_4968

The company Jing Ai does not use pets to test these products on and is paraben free. For me any product that has natural content of Jojoba seed oil, Shea butter and my most favor of all macadamia seed oil if what I really like most about the lipstick.  And one more thing the fact that this product does continue to work for your lips get too. But this fact that you can turn this clockwise from the bottom of the tube and the lipstick applicator will allow more of the lipstick to come to the top. That is nice because in the past you may have need sharper to make that happen and things could and most of the time would get messy.

The Lip Stain Crayon does a very nice job in keeping the lips hydrated and covering the lips. I found that I could eat with the lipstick and not have as much on a napkin as I have seen in the past. Reapplying was as simple as the first time.img_4969

The company does give back 5% of all proceeds to help with breast cancer and the cause to end this disease.

Jing Ai gave me this Best Lip Stain Crayon for free or at a discounted price for a fair and unbiased review of the product.

Leave a Reply

