Elephant Migration Ring in Sizes 4-13

For this company I can only give 5 stars and if I could give more I would. This fits well and the design of the elephants on the ring is details and the craftsmanship of the ring it beautiful.

For any one who is a lover of elephants you will want to see the beauty they have capture in this ring.

I like the fit of the ring I wear an 8 and I got this in that size and it goes well on my fingers.41se45ncu5l-_sy300_

BFL gave me this Sterling Silver 925 elephant Migration ring for free or at a discounted price for a fair and unbiased review of the product.

 

#elephants, #DrNaNaBordeaux #Igotitfree

 

Leave a Reply

