#Soniplus Premium Standard Replacement Toothbrush Heads

For me brushing my teeth is a very enjoyable event in my life I know it sounds different but my cousin is a dentist and she has drilled this into my life and yes now that I am older I understand the importance of having your own teeth.img_4871

The replacement heads on my toothbrush don’t look any different but the sounds are a little louder with this new brush head. Not very noticeable but I can hear a humming.

Does a very nice job in making the teeth clean and I usually brush twice a day so it took a few brushing before I noticed the humming. The brushes look the same and setup with removing one out and the other one in is the same.

So for me will give this 4 stars and not 5 because of the slight humming in the exchange.

 Denture Brushes gave me this Sonic plus Premium Standard Replacement Toothbrush heads 2-pack for free or at a discounted price for a fair and unbiased review of the product.

Leave a Reply

