Little Shy Fox with Cute Genuine Fur Ball Tail Novelty

If you are like me and getting into the Art of holiday shopping let suggest this one to you “GOBUNNY little Shy Fox” it will have taken this to the next level for the keychain. This is not a keychain but a Statement that you make when using this for the car keys. Now my keys are mine and mine alone no one in my household wants to be seen carrying this around.img_5519

The GOBUNNY company has given this keychain style, elegance, and craftsmanship that I just love. If you found this in any department store it would cost more than $20.00 dollars.

One a personal note I know this makes a great accessory for any purse, the cost is and clothing or bag for more sophistication to any item.

 

#DrNaNaBordeaux

#GOBUNNY

 

Today I would like to start ending with one of my favorites quotes:
“I have decided to stick with Love.
Hate is top great of a burden to bear.”
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr
Leave a Reply

