Smart Watch+Bluetooth Earphone U mini

Anything electronic for me usually I have to take it to my son and say Help but this time I did this one on I did on own.

If you regularly follow me on my blog www.ladyborde.com you will know that I sleep with a CPAP machine at times I really want to know if my CPAP machine is giving me correct numbers for my sleeping or using this with my iOS device to talk on the phone. The watching itself in military time so you must make yourself familiar with that time. The style and look of the pedometer, Heartrate/sleep monitor is elegant.71fkcddsszl-_sx522_

Zhiaihuisz gave me this watch for free or at a discounted price for a fair and unbiased review of the product. This is my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

