DOB Plastic Bag Heat Sealer

DOB Plastic Bag Heat Sealer, Mini SIze – 3.9″ Length x 1.6″ Width 1.8″ Height, White

Maybe this one should have a few more details on how, when to use this device.

When I took it out of the box I did the: First I placed batteries in it and then I place it onto an unopened bag of chips, which we always have around our house and let it heat up and then that took around 2 minutes to happen when it heated up it sealed Doritos bag up and took some of the air out. I waited a few minutes after it seal up and open the bag up again to see if things were okay on the content inside and things were good. After that I place it onto my refrigerator and left for other uses. (Note this does not take all of the air out of the package but just re-seals back together).41xww1eeknl-_sx466_

Cloud Deal gave this product for free or at a discounted price for a fair and unbiased review of the product.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

