59 Inch Velcro Cable Management, Kootek® Neoprene Cord Cover Sleeve

A lot times my desk area can look war zone with me in the middle, I have a cable over here and then something else over here and things are crowded and messy.IMG_3641.JPG

I like this Velcro cable system it allows me to place my cables inside of the holder and then let the ends come out of easy plug ins to devices. But what I like most is this system can be cut and used for several areas but still keep things organized and the area looking  better. One more thing it helps with keeping cords from getting tangled up and things fall down and possibly getting broken. This a good organizer for me personally. This comes in two colors one black or white depending are what you are need to organized with the system.

Kootek gave me this product for free or at a discounted price for a fair and unbiased review of the product.

 

Leave a Reply

