ACUPRESSURE TOOLS SET: Acupressure Mat & Pillow, Eye Pillow, Towel, and Carry Bag. Relieve back pain, neck pain

Product Description

Color: Blue

SAVASANA NOW ACUPRESSURE TREATMENT PACKAGE:

– REJUVENATION IN A BAG: Treat your back, neck, and facial tensions simultaneously – balance mind, body and spirit.
– RELIEVE PHYSICAL DISCOMFORTS: treat back pain, neck pain and chronic headache symptoms (migraines), sciatica, insomnia, sore/tense muscles
– WORKS BY: stimulating increased blood flow, increasing endorphins levels –> release pain and tension naturally
– ACHIVE DEEP RELAXATION: great for stress reduction, pain management ** daily wellness routine **
– HOLISTIC APPROACH: great supplement to massage therapy, aromatherapy, acupuncture, and chiropractic care. No appointment necessary.

–>

TOP FEATURES INCLUDE:

– ACUPRESSURE PILLOW: Plant based foam supports orthotic curve of neck while

pressure points massage trigger points in neck and shoulders.

– MULTIFUNCTIONAL EYE PILLOW: blocks light, lavender scent is calming, silky

feel is luxurious. Use heated to dissolve tension, chilled to reduce inflammation

–>

– ACUPRESSURE MAT: generously sized to provide acupressure stimulation to your

entire back. Stand on for reflexology.

– COMFORT/SOFT TOWEL: for upper body cover-up when using bare skinned for

most effective results.

– DOWNLOAD AUDIO FOR: anxiety relief, stress relief to effortlessly calm down

and relax, home yoga practice

– USE WITH SLEEP TIME AUDIO: as sleep aid, sleep better, to fall asleep.

Review of ACUPRESSURE TOOLS SET: Acupressure Mat & Pillow, Eye Pillow, Towel, and Carry Bag. Relieve back pain, neck pain

For anyone one who follows my blog you will know that I was hit several years ago

and rear-ended which has left me in great pain. And after several different forms of relieve I found that I had to get my own form of relieve for myself and this is where I am today. If you are suffering for pain in many parts of the body then you must try this Acupressure Mat & Pillow. On my first try I thought this hurts but I gave it a few minutes to just lay there and see if this would or could benefit this gave me in many ways.

The pressure points on the pillows and there are two in the set they align with the back and neck to apply the right about for pressure in these areas for you to get relief. Also in the set you get a lavender pillow and towel from the CoolStuffToYou. This is a set that you must use regularly to get the relief that you need.

I have been using this set for 25 days or so and my pain is much better. I did find that I am sleeping a little better the reason this is happening is that I use my acupressure tools in the evening along with evening yoga. Stretching and doing the Yoga along with this set has given me more flexibility.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review. Regardless, I only recommend Products or services I use personally and believe.

Leave a Reply

