OmegaPet Glucosamine for Dogs – Liquid Formula for Faster Absorption

About The Product

OmegaPet Glucosamine for Dogs Promotes Joint Comfort and Flexibility

Liquid Formula for Faster Absorption Compared to Treat

Contains Proven Ingredients Glucosamine, MSM, and Chondroitin

Effective Dosages for Dogs of All Shapes and Sizes

Developed from Naturally Derived Sources & Made in the USA9

My Review of OmegaPet Glucosamine for Dogs – Liquid Formula for Faster Absorption – Glucosamine, Chondroitin, MSM for Maximum Mobility – Fast Hip Pain Relief – Breakthrough Joint Health

My four legged family member Tippy is 11 years old and part Great Dane and Black

Lab. She is the joy of three babies that we have, I have noticed that since we had a

growth taken off of her that she is a little slow and I wanted something to help with her

quality of life so this OmegaPet Glucosamine for Dogs was what we need to get her

some relief and give our family member back to me and her some much needed relief.

Day one I placed this on her food and let her eat she did not stop she kept eating so I

knew the smell was not stopping her from eating and to me that is a factor in me

buying this again. She has been on the glucosamine now for seven days and I see her

feeling better when she travels down and up the stairs, she is going outside more laying

in the grass enjoying the summer days. This is good for her and I am so happy.

Halo Ventures gave me this product for free for an honest #review of the product.

HALO VENTURES

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.