Nominated for Liebster Award

I have been selected by another blogger for a blogging award. The Blogger that selected me was Fresh and Rosy , Be sure to check them out at: http://freshandrosy.co.uk , I will be selcting 10 other Blogs for nomination for this award and creating 10 questions for each of them to answer on their blogs so be sure to check them out!!!

The Liebster Award Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.

  • Answer the 10 questions given by the nominator.

  • Nominate and link 10 bloggers (with less than 200 followers).

  • Notify all the bloggers you’ve nominated.

  • Create 10 new questions for your nominees to answer.

  • The Blogs i Nominate are:

    • The Questions they Must Answer are:2) What has been the most passionate thing you have ever blogged about?
    • Liebster Award
    • I have been selected by another blogger for a blogging award. The Blogger that selected me was Fresh and Rosy , Be sure to check them out at: http://freshandrosy.co.uk , I will be selcting 10 other Blogs for nomination for this award and creating 10 questions for each of them to answer on their blogs so be sure to check them out!!!
      • Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
      • Answer the 10 questions given by the nominator.
      • Nominate and link 10 bloggers (with less than 200 followers).
      • Notify all the bloggers you’ve nominated.
      • Create 10 new questions for your nominees to answer.
    • The Liebster Award Rules
    • June 27, 2015
    • 3) What Does Happiness mean to you?
    • 1) Why did you start Blogging?

    The Blogs i Nominate are:

    www.alllthingsbeauty.com

    www.shamzmakeupartistry.com

    http://espoirdeamouur.blogspot.com/

    https://charlotteswebbeautyblog.wordpress.com/

    Http://www.southandsparrow.com

    http://www.theglamkitty.com/

    www.katishaamoss.com

    www.xoxomake.com

    http://splendourdivaqueen.blogspot.com

    http://muffinzombie.blogspot.ca/

    The Questions they Must Answer are:

    1) Why did you start Blogging?

    2) What has been the most passionate thing you have ever blogged about?

    3) What Does Happiness mean to you?

    4) When did you Start Blogging?

    5) Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

    6) What is the most important Blogging tool to you?

    7) If you could go Blog anywhere, where would you blog?

    8) What type of place would be the most inspiring for you to blog in?

    9) How do you prepare to Blog?

    10) If you could give only 1 tip to a new blogger, What would it be?

    Why did you start Blogging?

    I am retired not by choice but I love to write and let people know about the good things that I find out. We should share good things with love ones as well as others.

    1. What’s the best film you have seen this year?

    It would have to be the “The Single Mother’s Club, those ladies had what I call “GRIT.”

    1. Best blog post you have read this year?

    The best blog I read this year was by Louida on SEO and how important they are to blogging.

    1. What’s the best thing about the place you live?

    My community in Saint Charles, Missouri has a lot of area to explore for a blogger we have schools, community college with many other churches as well. I like the idea of things being open to explore.

    1. What’s the best holiday you have been on?

    In December 2014 until January 17, 2015 I had the pleasure of spending my holiday with family and friend in beautiful Baja, Mexico. I met many people and it open up my mind to the difference in the culture and the people, how they live and similar parts of there lives was like mine it was a great time for me and I hope to return in 2016 to spend more time with new friends and family.

    1. What’s your hobby?

    When I am not doing product reviews or taking pictures of my pets, I love scrapbooking and placing my past in place as much as possible. (I have a new grandchild coming and this is where my passion is now.) When I am not doing that I like to exercise at least 15 minutes daily or my other love yoga.

    1. What’s your most visited blog post?

    It has been one that I did on Vivree Kitchen Tongs set and salad & Grill is the title. Truly a product that made my baking easier for me.

    1. Who would you love to collaborate with?

    I would truly like to Louida Martin/Product Review mom, she was the person who let me know that I could do this and would find my area of the world to work on when I found out more about blogging.

    1. If you were to have a conversation with anyone famous who would it be with?

    My person is not one of favorites until now and that would be LeBron James of Cavaliers. I did not like when her did when he left but I now understand more of when he did it. He had to learn what it was to be a winner. Now that he knows that he had taken his career to a new level.  Now you must shed some of the comforts of home to get where you want to be. I get it now. My second person would Yadier Molina of the Saint Louis Cardinals he sees the world I think a lot differently to me I other cultures bring a lot to the table. My third would Serena Williams. I love

    1. What’s your favourite blog that you follow?

    Dorky’s Deals, April Skidgel, Mom Central and of course Review Mom these are just some of the ladies I look at weekly.

Leave a Reply

