Stretch Marks Scars and Defense Cream Review

Stretch Marks Scars Defense Cream Review

If you are like me as we age by are more concerned as to how we look when we get up in the morning, leaving going to work, or just socializing with friends. We know we will never look 16 years old again but we still want to look our best when we can. For me I have scar on my chin.

I know you cannot see it but I can do daily. It is my point that I am always covering up to make sure you are not looking at it at all. It looks like dimple in the chin but it is the result of a bicycle accident where I lost control and hit a parked car when the breaks did not work.  This is the finished product from the cream and may I add that it has given me confidence that with more of the cream I will get a better result this is a natural and organic product which gives an organic formula of organic cocoa butter and Shea butter, along with some extra plants oils. Those oils include plant oils and other vitamins. This cream is considered to leave the skin both moist and nourished from the product contents.  It was give the claim that there are not harsh parabens, sulfates or phthalates in this product.

First application to the last this has been creamy and smooth feeling. The Defense cream is not oily, greasy or feeling it clogs the pours.  The balance that the product claims and does is helpful when you are on medications that some products may leave the skin burning, sticky or just does not feel like the product is working. Body Merry’s Stretch Marks and Scars Defense Cream is a great product to have in the home when trying to make those little scars disappear.

Let me just add that this product does not totally remove the stretch mark or marks on face or skin but it does reduce or fade the discoloration to the skin to the point that it is less noticeable.

Looking for the product to help reduce the signs of stretch marks then you can get a great deal for the money with Stretch Marks and Scars Defense Cream.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Stretch Marks Scars and Defense Cream Review

Leave a Reply

