VIBOTON Smart TV Keyboard Remote 3-Gyro & 3-Gravity Sensor Mini Wireless Keyboard

We have an android and my son connected it to my box and things seem to be working well. It comes with instruction on how to connect this keyboard to which devices but the keyboard will automatically install the drivers it needs to work this keyboard. From me understand about my box this is an Android product and I cannot find any problems with the connects. VIBOTON smart TV keyboard img_5003does a nice job on my android but on our computer it did not do so well, I have a MAC and could not make it happen as well for me sometimes you must be more experience in connection these devices.

What you get in this kit is LYNEC Fly Mouse, USB 2.0 receiver, USB Charging cable, a manual that has instruction.IMG_5003.JPG

VIBOTON gave me this product for free or at a discounted price for a fair and unbiased review of the product. I am not a tech person so some of my thoughts on this vary and I would like to have to know whether it was me with limited skills on keyboards.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.